Ph.D Students

Left to Right: Standing: Pooja Jorwal, Swagata Ghatak, Prof. Sujit Kumar Sikdar, Debanjan Dasgupta, Divyaratan Popli, Sonali Vasnik Sitting: Nasreen Choudhury, Sourajit Mukherjee, Aditi Banerjee, Nupur Katyare

Sreejata Chatterjee

email: sreejata@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


Anurag Pandey

email: anurag@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


Swagata Ghatak

email: swagata@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


Nirnath Sah

email: nirnath@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


Debanjan Dasgupta

email: debanjanmona@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


Aditi Banerjee

email: aditib@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


Nasreen Choudhury

email: nasreen@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


Nupur Katyare

email: nupursk@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

Integrated Ph.D Students


Pooja Jorwal

email: pooja_jorwal@yahoo.com