Research | Group Members | Publications | Collaborators | Peptide Gallery | DisConnect | Contact

ALUMNI

Ph.D StudentsPost-Doctoral Fellows

K. S. Krishnan (ksk@ncbs.res.in)
R. Narayanan
M. Ranganathan
T. S. Sudha
R. Nagaraj (nraj@ccmb.res.in)
Y.V. Venkatachalapathi
M. K. Mathew (mathew@ncbs.res.in)
S. Vijayasarathy
M. Iqbal
A. Ravi
P. A. Raj
H. Balaram (hb@jncasr.ac.in)
Manoj K. Das
Kasturi Lahiri Puranam
D.S. Sampath
R. Kishore (kishore@imtech.res.in)
M. Sukumar (m.sukumar@comcast.net)
K. Uma (k.uma@comcast.net)
R. Sowdhamini (mini@ncbs.res.in)
R. Gurunath (gurunath@iitk.ac.in)
Sanjay Agarwalla (sagarwalla@gnf.org)
Arindam Banerjee (bcab@iacs.res.in)
Rajesh Sudhir Gokhlae(rsg@nii.res.in)
V. Prasanna (vprasanna@actrec.res.in)
M.V. Uma (mvuma@yahoo.com)
Surajit Bhattcharjya (Surajit@ntu.edu.sg)
S. Raghothama (sr@sif.iisc.ernet.in)
Soumya Sinha Ray (sray@rics.bwh.harvard.edu)
Chittaranjan Das (cdas@brandeis.edu)
Srividya Janani Venkataraman (janani.venkatraman@astrazeneca.com)
S. Kumar Singh (skumar@scripps.edu)
K. Muruga Poopathi Raja
G. Ravindra
A. Sri Ranjini (sri15@babylon.chem.psu.edu)
Rituparna Sinha Roy
R. Mahalakshmi
V. Sabareesh
Kalyan kumar Dewan
Mousumi Banerjee
Sunanda Chatterjee
Moumita samanta
A.Rajagopal
Kallol Gupta
Rajesh Sonti
Dr. S.Shivaji
Dr. Jose Jacob
Dr. Nirupa Sen
Dr. K.Krishna
Dr. Ravi Rani
Dr. Vinod Kumar Mishra
Dr. Bethany Bechtel
Dr. Sudhanand Prasad
Dr. Manjula Chaddha
Dr. Venkataratnam
Dr. A.Pramanik
Dr. S.A.David
Dr. Satish Kumar Awasthi
Dr. Shehnaz Ansari
Dr. Ramanaiah
Dr. Ramesh Kaul
Dr. Banumathi
Dr. S.Vijayalakshmi
Dr. S.C.Shankaramma
Dr. Kapil Maithal
Dr. Chandana Sen Gupta
Dr. Sudha
Dr. Srilakshmi Desiraju
Dr. Debjani
Dr. H.N.Gopi
Dr. S.Sudarslal
Dr. K.Ananda
Dr. Anu Krishnan
Dr. Amit Kumar Mandal
Dr. Raj Kishore Rai
Dr. Pradip
Dr. R.Sudha
Dr. Hirdyesh Mishra
Dr. Supriya Tilvi
Dr. Bhaswati Chatterjee
Dr. Suman Siddharth Thakur
Dr. Kantha Raju
Dr. Prema Vasudev
Dr. J.Benjamin Franklin
Dr. K.HanumaeGowd
Dr. Mousumi Banerjee
Dr. Khyati Pathak
Dr. M.Umashankara
Dr. S.Chandrappa
Dr. K.Vasantham
Dr. Dinesh
Dr. Poulami Jana


















































Journal Current Science | Home | MolecularBiophysics Unit | MBU Webmail